Learn the 5-step SPARK process for powerful, creative and memorable presentations – Webinar by Emma

Come February, folks, we have 2 FREE live webinars by Dr Emma Sutton, the Queen of Diamonds and founder of Naked Presenting. Through her very own SPARK process, she will teach you:

Webinar 1: How to Prepare Powerful Presentations in an Hour or Less on February 5 at 9 AM PST.

And

Webinar 2: How to Keep Your Audience’s Attention Throughout Your Entire Presentation on February 12 at 9 AM PST.

Dr Emma Sutton is known for her unique Diamond philosophy to help business professionals to identify, polish, and express their own Diamonds with simple messages that are clear, powerful, and memorable. The Diamond philosophy is about finding ONE thing of real value to your audience – such that even if they only remember that ONE thing from a presentation, then they will have received tremendous value. Emma delivers simple, powerful strategies that help even the most inexperienced presenter to share the very best of what they do, whilst preparing in super quick time and keeping their audience engaged and attentive throughout.

In her first free Webinar 1 on How to Prepare Powerful Presentations in an Hour or Less, you will learn to:

  • Drastically reduce the time spent in preparing presentation– cutting it by at least a half, in many cases by lots more.
  • Use one powerful element that will make your presentation more memorable.
  • Master a simple process to focus on the most important thing you need to say during your presentation.
  • Clarify what to say and what not to say when you are presenting by setting clear and specific goals.

Her second webinar on How to Keep Your Audience’s Attention Throughout Your Entire Presentation develops the core content from the first webinar so that you get clear on what you are going to say and what slides (if any) you need to bring the content alive and enhance your words.

In the second free Webinar 2 you will learn:
  • When to use slides to bring your content alive and enhance your words.
  • The opening line and closing lines to avoid at all costs when presenting.
  • How to keep your audience’s attention throughout your presentation.
  • Simple steps to ensure that your presentation stands out in an ever more competitive market.

The much-awaited webinars are scheduled on:

Day: Tuesday – February 5th and 12th, 2013
Time: 9.00 AM Pacific Time (11.00 AM CST; 5.00 PM GMT 10.30 PM IST)
Duration: 1 hour
Webinar URL: www.authorstream.com/webinars


See you at the webinars!

About Author
authorSTREAM Team

Share presentations on the web, with all your hard-worked animations, narrations and in-slide videos retained. Do more with Presentations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *