Presenting information through clear and compelling visuals: Free PowerPoint webinar by Jakob Jochmann

Hey folks!

Have lots of information to share, lots of text and data to present but don’t know how to communicate effectively with your slides? Here’s a FREE Webinar just for you!



Jakob Jochmann, a Consultant Communication Architect working with the dynamic team of presentation agency BrightCarbon, will teach you to create clear, compelling and persuasive visual presentations through a free Webinar on Advanced Visualization on February 26 at 9.00 AM PST.

BrightCarbon is a niche presentation agency that helps sales and marketing teams create effective sales tools. Whether it is offering consulting services or breaking new frontiers in innovation, mastering the art of expressing information or coming up with the best presentation design, Jakob Jochmann has helped innumerable clients use visualization and animation to communicate with their audience.

And now, he is going to help you do the same for FREE!

Through this Webinar, Jacob will explain and demonstrate the techniques that BrightCarbon’s consultants use when crafting visual representations.


In this webinar, you will learn to:

  • Create presentations that are not just easier to produce and deliver, but more fun to watch too!
  • Transform text and data into visual form to support your message.
  • Learn about different illustration techniques like diagrams, graphs and animations.
  • Break the monotony of bullet points and grab the attention of your audience with compelling visuals.


The webinar is scheduled on:
Day: Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time: 9.00 AM Pacific Time (11.00 AM CST; 5.00 PM GMT, 10.30 PM IST)
Duration: 1 hour
Webinar URL: www.authorstream.com/webinars

See you at the webinar!

About Author
authorSTREAM Team

Share presentations on the web, with all your hard-worked animations, narrations and in-slide videos retained. Do more with Presentations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *