Be a Presentation God: Free Webinar by Scott Schwertly

“In 25 years of looking at stuff like this, I have never encountered something like THIS. You guys really know your stuff.”
– Guy Kawasaki, creator of Alltop about Ethos3


Ethos3 is an internationally renowned and award-winning presentation design and training company located in Nashville, TN. 

From Guy Kawasaki to big business houses like Pepsico and Thomas Nelson Publishers, all speak highly of the services of Ethos3.

Now you too can learn from the experience of Ethos3, that too for free, by attending webinar by none other than the CEO and founder of Ethos3 Scott Schwertly himself. He plans to elevate you to the position of a Presentation God through his webinar How to be a Presentation God: How to build, design, and deliver a fire-breathing, wing-flapping, roar-bellowing behemoth of a presentation on May 7 at 11 AM CST. Friends, it’s time to grab some divinity for yourself!

More about Scott Schwertly: Author of best-selling book How to be a Presentation God, Scott Schwertly is an epic storyteller. Scott Schwertly and his team have helped reputed national and international clients, ranging from Fortune 500 companies to branded individuals like Guy Kawasaki, create powerful, engrossing and winning presentations.

And now he is going to help you do the same FREE of cost!

Here’s what you’ll learn from this webinar:

  • Build: How to formulate excellent, resonant and logical presentation content
  • Design: How to polish your presentation with the best design
  • Deliver: How to sell your idea, product, service or company when you’re on stage

Plus, Scott promises that unlike most presentations that say the same things (less is more, get rid of bullets and use images, emulate Steve Jobs, and so on), this webinar will actually divulge step-by-step secrets on how to build, design and deliver blockbuster presentations.

Are you ready to be a Presentation God? Jot down the details mentioned below:

The webinar is scheduled on:
Day- Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Time- 11.00 AM CST [Tuesday, May 7, 2013 – 9.00 AM PDT; 4.00 PM GMT; 9.30 PM IST]
Duration: 1 hour
Webinar URL: www.authorstream.com/webinars

Add this event to: Facebook events Google Calendar Outlook Calendar

See you at the webinar!

P.S. Visit www.authorstream.com/webinars/ for upcoming sessions.

About Author
authorSTREAM Team

Share presentations on the web, with all your hard-worked animations, narrations and in-slide videos retained. Do more with Presentations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *